Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Contact Us

Office: 952-806-7000
Fax: 952-806-7001
Attendance: 952-806-7002
Attendance Emailnhattendance@isd271.org
Health Office: 952-806-7008

Principal

Dr. Andrew J. Vollmuth
952-806-7050
avollmuth@isd271.org
Follow Mr. Vollmuth on Twitter for news and updates about NH!
@AndrewVollmuth

Administrative Assistant

Debra Mussell
952-806-7000
dmussell@isd271.org

Health Services

Misty Olchefski
952-806-2002
molchefski@isd271.org

Kids' SAFARI

Youth and Family Coordinator
Eva Carcione
952-806-7007
ecarcion@isd271.org


School Board Ambassador

Maureen Bartolotta
mbartolotta@isd271.org
952-832-5280

PTA Presidents

Marina Hastings & Missy Scherf
nhptaprez@gmail.com

Webmaster

Cristin Caruso
ccaruso@isd271.org

Harassment and Violence Reporting Form
Use this form to report issues relating to harassment and violence. Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment and violence. Everyone is to be treated with respect and dignity. Harassment or violence by any student, teacher, administrator or other school personnel which creates an intimidating environment will not be tolerated under any circumstances.