Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Contact Us

Office: 952-806-7000
Fax: 952-806-7001
Attendance: 952-806-7002
Attendance Email: nhattendance@isd271.org
Health Office: 952-806-7008

Harassment Report Form
Use this form to report issues relating to harassment or bullying. Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment. Everyone is to be treated with respect and dignity. Harassment by any student, teacher, administrator or other school personnel which creates an intimidating environment will not be tolerated under any circumstances.

Principal

Dr. Andrew J. Vollmuth
952-806-7050
avollmuth@isd271.org
Follow Mr. Vollmuth on Twitter for news and updates about NH!
@AndrewVollmuth

Administrative Assistant

Debra Mussell
952-806-7000
dmussell@isd271.org

Health Services

Libby Johnson
952-806-2002
ejohnson3@isd271.org

Kids' SAFARI

Youth and Family Coordinator
Eva Carcione
952-806-7007
ecarcion@isd271.org


School Board Ambassador

Dawn Steigauf
dsteigauf@isd271.org
952-881-3359


PTA President

Sarah Post
abbynjacksmom@gmail.com

Webmaster

Janet Rundquist
jrundquist@isd271.org