Normandale Hills Elementary School

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Special Education

Normandale Hills Elementary School provides Special Education services for students who qualify. Team members not only include Special Education staff but also parents who are a vital part in their child's education.

“Dana Dana Connett
Due Process Clerk
952-806-7045
dconnett@isd271.org

 

Sara Becker
Psychologist
952-806-7016

 

 

“Theresa Theresa Harrington
Speech Language
952-806-7028
tharring@isd271.org
Website

 

Abby Klis
Special Ed Teacher
952-806-7044
aklis@isd271.org
Website

 

Dawn Merry
DCD Teacher
952-806-7058
dmerry@isd271.org
Website

 

Justin Lund
Adapted Phy Ed
952-806-7045
jlund@isd271.org
Website

 

Lynn Raustadt
Multicategorical Teacher
952-806-7029
lraustadt@isd271.org
Website

 

Sarah Kyalo
Social Worker
952-806-7049
skyalo@isd271.org