Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Clerks and Paraprofessionals

Dana Connett
Due Process Clerk
952-806-7045
dconnett@isd271.org

Rosalind Anderson
Classroom Paraprofessional/Insructional Assistant
952-806-7000
 
Sara Eidam
Office Support Clerk
952-806-7000
 

Kara Beck
Media Center Clerk
952-806-7017
http://kbeck@isd271.org

Sonja Hartley
Classroom Paraprofessional/Instructional Assistant
952-806-7046
shartley@isd271.org

Diane Walker
Special Education Paraprofessional//Program Management Aide
952-806-7058
dwalker@isd271.org

Yuriko McKee
Special Education Paraprofessional/Program Management Aide
952-806-7058
ymckee@isd271.org

Jon Peterson
Special Education Paraprofessional/Program Management Aide
952-806-7000
jpeterson1@isd271.org

Sophorn Phang
Special Education Paraprofessional/Program Management Aide
952-806-7032
sphang@isd271.org

Deb Wagner
Quiet Room Paraprofessional
952-806-7030
dwagner@isd271.org