Normandale Hills Elementary School

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Food Service and Custodial Staff

Pattie Hage
Cook Manager
952-806-7004
phage@isd271.org

Mary Neuman
Cook

952-806-7004
mneuman@isd271.org

Linda Underwood
Cook
952-806-7004
lunderwood@isd271.org

Chuong Nguyen
Chief Custodian
952-806-7005
cnguyen@isd271.org

Mike Pedersen
Custodian
952-806-7005
mpedersen@isd271.org

Brian Montgomery
Custodian
952-806-7005
bmontgomery@isd271.org